## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

## BY-LAW # 1990-5

BEING a by-law to appoint a Library Board for the year 1990.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Library Board in accordance with Section 6 R.S.O. of the Public Libraries Act,

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following as members of the Library Board:

Chairman:George HooperExOfficio:Secretary:Elke SmithPrograms:Treasurer:Sandra FlemingLibrarian:Directors:Arnell HillGerald Schaus

cio: Dave Stewart ns: Helen Francis ian: Bertha Wallace

READ a first, second and finally passed upon the third reading this day of 1990.